Breadcrumb

Location Coordinators

 

Location Coordinator Phone Number Email Address
Berkeley Andrea Willis (262) 305-7559 andream@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Lab Christina Lonzisero (510) 486-4596 clonzisero@lbl.gov
ANR Jodi Azulai (530) 750-1239 jlazulai@ucanr.edu
Davis Carmen Soriano (530) 752-3700 clsoriano@ucdavis.edu
Irvine Desiree Fleming (949) 824-6912 dlflemin@uci.edu
Los Angeles Darlene Mininni (310) 794-0853 dmininni@chr.ucla.edu
Merced Yazi Navarro (209) 201-6312 ynavarro@ucmerced.edu
Office of the President Annie Prozan   annie.prozan@ucop.edu
Riverside Seana Nunez (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu
San Diego Linda Schlossman (858) 534-2474 linda@ucsd.edu
Santa Barbara Tori Stoekinger (805) 893-3168 toristoeckinger@ucsb.edu
Santa Cruz Irene Martinez (831) 459-1216 idiazmar@ucsc.edu

Systemwide Contact Information

UC MSAP Systemwide Program Manager & Webmaster Phone Number Email Address
Seana Nunez, UC Riverside (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu