Management Skills Assessment Program



Contact


Location Coordinator Contact Information

Each location has a Location Coordinator who is available to answer any questions you may have about the program.

Location
Coordinator
Phone Number
Email Address
Berkeley Lab
Emalynn Robinson (510) 486-7001

ERobinson@lbl.gov

UC ANR Jodi Azulai (530) 750-1239 jlazulai@ucanr.edu
UC Davis Kristin Davis (530) 752-3700 krwdavis@ucdavis.edu
UC Irvine
Desiree Fleming (949) 824-6912 dlflemin@uci.edu
UC Los Angeles Julia Sanchez (310) 794-0853 juliasanchez@chr.ucla.edu
UC Merced
Yazil Navarro (209) 201-6312 ynavarro@ucmerced.edu
UCOP John Blake (510) 587-6258  john.blake@ucop.edu
UC Riverside Seana Nuñez-Grider (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu
UC San Diego Linda Veliz  (858) 534-2474 lveliz@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Barbara 

Katherine Abad (808) 893-4664

katherine.abad@hr.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz 

Frank Widman (831) 459-1269

fwidman@ucsc.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

UC Management Skills Assessment Program Coordinator

  Linda Veliz, UC San Diego 
(858) 534-2474 lveliz@ucsd.edu 

 

  Seana Nunez-Grider, UC Riverside (951) 827-1442 seana.nunez@ucr.edu  

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                   

 


More Information

Program Coordinator

Management Skills Assessment Program Coordinators
Linda Veliz
Tel: (858) 534-2474
E-mail: lveliz@ucsd.edu
UC San Diego Human Resources
9500 Gilman Dr. #0922 La Jolla, CA 92093

Footer